slide1
slide2
slide3
previous arrow
next arrow

In response to the latest government Covid-19 guidelines on public events, we are pleased to announce that

Nuclear Solutions Exhibition has been scheduled to take place on the Wednesday, 25th August 2021.

Space at the event is limited, due to social distancing guidelines, we would urge you to submit expressions of interest as soon as possible. 

We are monitoring government guidelines, social distancing, face coverings and permitted numbers. The site will be updated accordingly, please check back for details..

INTEGRITY

Over the past 20 years, we have built our business on offering our customers the most cost effective marketing platform whilst, at the same time being the recognised industry leader in sourcing and showcasing selected innovative products that are relevant to the professional needs of our visitors. 
We take great pride in this!

SAFETY

We have a track record of maintaining the highest safety standards in the industry and accept no compromises. 

We wish to assure you that, in line with our uncompromising safety standards, we will fully comply with the Government regulations in force at the time of the event, to ensure your safety and wellbeing. 

All the team here at Ind-Ex, hope that you, your colleagues and their families remain COVID free, and that we can look forward to welcoming you to ‘Nuclear Solutions’ in August.

the world of nuclear innovation – in one place – in one day

The UK’s most DYNAMIC nuclear Supply event

Check out how people rate the event…

Source : Ind-Ex visitor and exhibitor feedback, click here to read more.

There was an array of different products and business applications within the nuclear industry, allowing business conversations of varying skills and opportunities to be discussed. The variety of companies there would meet the needs of many.

The number of exhibitors was excellent – a good range of people. The welcome in to the exhibition was also very good.

Thought the location was a good idea, and I really wanted to see the ROV’s in the pond! Also seemed to be a good number of exhibitors of interest to me. Interesting practical demonstrations.

Very good range of exhibitors and the layout allowed easy navigation.

Good range of exhibitors, live demonstrations were very informative. Variety in the stands displayed was excellent. Good mix of Tier 2s, 3s & 4s.

There was a good and busy atmosphere about the exhibition and of course the weather always helps.

Many companies attended of different disciplines. Exciting when companies were demonstrating some of their equipment. There was a wide spread of exhibitors, meaning there was something for almost everyone.

Not only was this an eye opening exhibition with a great calibre of suppliers – I actually really enjoyed myself too.

Quite simply the best organised event of its kind.

Why you should come to Nuclear Solutions

  • Network and build contacts
  • Engage informally with the nuclear supply chain
          – from the Tier 1 and 2 organisations to agile, innovative SMEs
  • Evaluate transferrable technologies from defence, maritime, aerospace, petrochemical, and refining sectors
  • Experience live demonstrations of cutting-edge technologies
  • Discuss professional challenges with technical specialists

2021 Exhibitors

Beamex Ltd www.beamex.com
BEKA associates Ltd www.beka.co.uk
Bilfinger UK www.bilfinger.com
BVMI (Dynamic Controls Ltd) www.dynamiccontrols.co.uk
Cavendish Nuclear www.cavendishnuclear.com
Cembre Ltd www.cembre.co.uk
Codra Software Ltd www.codra.net/en/
Engineering Analysis Services Ltd (EASL) www.easl-stress.co.uk/
Exloc Instruments (UK) Ltd www.exloc.co.uk
Fan Systems Group Ltd www.wittukgroup.co.uk
Fluidic Ltd www.fluidic-ltd.co.uk
HARTING ® www.harting.com
High Technology Sources Ltd www.hightechsource.co.uk
Hubbell Inc www.hubbell.com
Grundfos Pumps Ltd www.grundfos.com
Induchem UK Ltd www.induchem.ie
ITI Ltd www.itigroup.co.uk
Jacobs www.jacobs.com
James Fisher Nuclear Ltd www.jfnl.co.uk
Lee-Dickens Ltd www.lee-dickens.co.uk
Like Technologies Ltd www.liketechnologies.co.uk
Lindapter International www.lindapter.com
LoneStar Fasteners Europe Inc www.lsfe.com
LTi Metaltech Ltd www.lti-metaltech.com
Mirion Technologies (Canberra UK) Ltd www.mirion.com
Mona Lifting Ltd www.monagroup.wales
Moore Industries-Europe, Inc www.mooreind.com
Mott MacDonald Ltd www.mottmac.com
Northern Nuclear Alliance www.nuclearalliance.uk
Omniflex UK Ltd www.omniflex.com
Orano www.orano.group/en
Penny Nuclear www.pennyhydraulics.com
Phoenix Inspection Systems Ltd www.phoenixisl.com
Quadra Solutions Ltd www.quadrasol.co.uk
Sella Controls Ltd www.sellacontrols.com
Squibb Group Ltd www.squibbgroup.com
Stafford Bridge Doors Ltd www.staffordbridge.com
Steve Vick International www.stevevick.com
Yokogawa UK Ltd www.uk.yokogawa.com

 

Venue Details

Venue: The Engine Rooms, Birchwood Park, Warrington, WA3 6YN

Contact Us

Industrial Exhibitions PO Box 1000, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5GF

hello@ind-ex.co.uk

(01253) 732577

Any questions? Drop us an email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.