slide1
slide2
previous arrow
next arrow

THURSDAY 19 MAY 2022
The Enginerooms, Birchwood Park, Warrington WA3 6YN

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

the world of nuclear innovation – in one place – in one day

Over the past 20+ years, we have built our business on offering our customers the most cost-effective marketing platform whilst, at the same time being the recognised industry leader in sourcing and showcasing selected innovative products that are relevant to the professional needs of our visitors. 
We take great pride in this!

The Right Solution For Your Business

✔ RIGHT PLACE

Birchwood Park is the nuclear hub of the North West, The largest concentration of nuclear professionals in the UK – ”Designed in Birchwood – installed worldwide”

✔ RIGHT TIME 

Many personnel changes have taken place since lockdown –appointments/promotions/re-deployment/retirements…

Nuclear Solutions provides the perfect platform to catch up with changes in key contacts – identify new decision makers – establish new relationships – discover new opportunities

✔ RIGHT STRATEGY  

Nuclear Solutions is the platform for face-to-face engagement – the crucial building block in business 

✔ Builds and cements relationships

✔ Creates rapport 

✔ Generates trust

…and if you don’t seize the opportunity – someone else will

Nuclear Solutions consistently the most dynamic nuclear supplier event

The planned live demonstrations will offer a unique opportunity for key decision makers to actually see a wide range of technologies in action – almost impossible to arrange on site!

All Packages Include

Packages & Costs

  • Display space – the events are space only (you will need your own display system)
  • 13amp single phase power
  • Free table and chair provision
  • Complimentary refreshments throughout the day (including complimentary lunch)
  • Visitor refreshments (allowing busy people to attend in their lunch break)
  • Email-able invitations (to enable you to extend the courtesy of a personal invitation to key contacts)
  • Entry in the e-catalogue (circulated to all visitors, to provide a permanent reference of your contact details and capabilities)
  • Table covers
  • Exhibitor badges

Packages

Display Type Display Area  Price + VAT
Small 3.5 m2 (2m x 1.5m) £875.00
Prime 4.5 m2 (3m x 1.5m) £1,095.00
Prime Plus 9 m2 (3m x 3m) £1,750.00

* Other sizes / dimensions – please call

*External Demonstration opportunities – please call

The UK’s most DYNAMIC nuclear Supply event

Check out how people rate the event…

Source : Ind-Ex visitor and exhibitor feedback, click here to read more.

There was an array of different products and business applications within the nuclear industry, allowing business conversations of varying skills and opportunities to be discussed. The variety of companies there would meet the needs of many.

The number of exhibitors was excellent – a good range of people. The welcome in to the exhibition was also very good.

Thought the location was a good idea, and I really wanted to see the ROV’s in the pond! Also seemed to be a good number of exhibitors of interest to me. Interesting practical demonstrations.

Very good range of exhibitors and the layout allowed easy navigation.

Good range of exhibitors, live demonstrations were very informative. Variety in the stands displayed was excellent. Good mix of Tier 2s, 3s & 4s.

There was a good and busy atmosphere about the exhibition and of course the weather always helps.

Many companies attended of different disciplines. Exciting when companies were demonstrating some of their equipment. There was a wide spread of exhibitors, meaning there was something for almost everyone.

Not only was this an eye opening exhibition with a great calibre of suppliers – I actually really enjoyed myself too.

Quite simply the best organised event of its kind.

Why you should come to Nuclear Solutions

  • Network and build contacts
  • Engage informally with the nuclear supply chain
          – from the Tier 1 and 2 organisations to agile, innovative SMEs
  • Evaluate transferrable technologies from defence, maritime, aerospace, petrochemical, and refining sectors
  • Experience live demonstrations of cutting-edge technologies
  • Discuss professional challenges with technical specialists

2021 Exhibitors

Ahlberg Cameras AB www.ahlbergcameras.com
AMS Nuclear Engineering Ltd www.ams-nuclear.com
Aquila Nuclear Engineering Ltd www.aquilaeurope.eu
Beamex Ltd www.beamex.com
BEKA associates Ltd www.beka.co.uk
Brokk UK Ltd www.brokk.com/uk/
BVMI (Dynamic Controls Ltd) www.dynamiccontrols.co.uk
Cavendish Nuclear www.cavendishnuclear.com
Cembre Ltd www.cembre.co.uk
Cyclife UK Ltd www.cyclife-edf.com/en/
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric www.eurotherm.com/en
Fluidic Ltd www.fluidic-ltd.co.uk
Framatome BHR Ltd www.framatomebhr.com
Hubbell Gai Tronics www.hubbell.com/gai-tronics/en
ITI Operations Ltd www.itigroup.co.uk
James Fisher Nuclear Ltd www.jfnl.co.uk
Lindapter International www.lindapter.com
Matisec www.matisec.com
MCE Group / ValvTechnologies www.valv.com
Megger www.megger.com
Method Compliance Assessment Ltd www.methodsands.com
Mirion Technologies (Canberra UK) Ltd www.mirion.com
Mona Lifting Ltd www.monagroup.wales
Moore Industries-Europe, Inc www.mooreind.com
Northern Industrial Battery Services Ltd www.nibsltd.com
North West Nuclear Institute www.nuclearinst.com/North-West
Omniflex UK Ltd www.omniflex.com
Orano www.orano.group/en
Paragon Energy Solutions www.paragones.com
PBSI Group Ltd www.pbsigroup.com
Phoenix Dosimetry Ltd www.phoenix-dosimetry.co.uk
Phoenix Inspection Systems Ltd www.phoenixisl.com
Porvair Filtration Group Ltd www.porvairfiltration.com
R&M Electrical Group Ltd www.rm-electrical.com
SCX Special Projects Ltd www.scx.co.uk
Sella Controls Ltd www.sellacontrols.com
Steel Dynamics Ltd www.steel-dynamics.co.uk
Steve Vick International www.stevevick.com
Teledyne Princeton Instruments www.princetoninstruments.com
Ultra Electronics www.ultraelectronicsenergy.com
Ultrafine Industrial Ltd     www.ultrafineindustrial.co.uk
VEGA Controls Ltd www.vega.com/uk
WIKA Instruments Ltd www.wika.com

 

Venue Details

Venue: The Engine Rooms, Birchwood Park, Warrington, WA3 6YN

Contact Us

Industrial Exhibitions PO Box 1000, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5GF

hello@ind-ex.co.uk

(01253) 732577

Any questions? Drop us an email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.