previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

The countdown is on! 

EngineRooms at Birchwood Park, Warrington

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

9:30am – 2:30pm

Free to Enter
No Need to Pre-Register
Complimentary Lunch

Z

Over 80 Displays

From the UK’s leading suppliers to the nuclear sector will be gathered under one roof to showcase cutting edge technologies developed to make nuclear:

 Safer  ·  Smarter  ·  More cost effective

What visitors said about last year’s ‘Nuclear Solutions’ exhibition

Quite simply the best organised event of its kind.

Not only was this an eye opening exhibition with a great calibre of suppliers - I actually really enjoyed myself too.

Many companies attended of different disciplines.Exciting when companies were demonstrating some of their equipment. There was a wide spread of exhibitors, meaning there was something for almost everyone.

There was a good and busy atmosphere about the exhibition and of course the weather always helps.

Good range of exhibitors, live demonstrations were very informative. Variety in the stands displayed was excellent. Good mix of Tier 2s, 3s & 4s.

Very good range of exhibitors and the layout allowed easy navigation.

Thought the location was a good idea, and I really wanted to see the ROV's in the pond! Also seemed to be a good number of exhibitors of interest to me. Interesting practical demonstrations.

Everyone was really helpful. I always learn something new at these events.

The number of exhibitors was excellent - a good range of people. The welcome in to the exhibition was also very good.

There was an array of different products and business applications within the nuclear industry, allowing business conversations of varying skills and opportunities to be discussed. The variety of companies there would meet the needs of many.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Why you should come to NUCLEAR SOLUTIONS

Prepare to be AMAZED!

Technical specialists from a wide range of nuclear innovators will be on hand to:
Demonstrate and explain innovations.
Give insights into emerging technologies.
Consider and advise on your technical challenges.
To discuss application issues.

Connect informally with the senior tier nuclear community

...and find out how they can help you professionally

Specialist personnel from leading Tier 2 and Tier 3 organisations will be available to offer technical advice from their vast range of resources.

Explore and assess cutting edge technologies from innovative suppliers

...and discover how they can enhance safety and drive performance

A wide range of innovative manufacturers and service providers – ranging from Tier 2 and Tier 3 organisations to SMEs will be on hand to discuss your operational challenges and offer COTS or bespoke state of the art solutions.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Exhibitors

Actemium ICS www.actemium.co.uk
AECOM www.aecom.com
Amazon Filters Ltd www.amazonfilters.co.uk
AMELEC Instruments www.amelec-uk.com
Aquila Nuclear Engineering Ltd www.aquilaeurope.eu
Assystem UK Ltd www.assystem.com
ATKINS www.atkinsglobal.com
Beamex Ltd www.beamex.com
BEKA associates Ltd www.beka.co.uk
Beran Instruments Ltd www.beraninstruments.com
Bilfinger UK www.bilfinger.com
BROKK UK Ltd www.brokkuk.co.uk
Capula Ltd www.capula.co.uk
Carbolite Gero www.Carbolite-Gero.com
Cavendish Nuclear Ltd www.cavendishnuclear.com
Cembre Ltd www.cembre.co.uk
Codra Software Ltd https://uk.codra.net/panorama/
Costain Ltd www.costain.com
CSD Sealing Systems www.csdsealingsystems.co.uk
Delta Controls Ltd www.delta-controls.com
Derwent James Ltd www.derwentjames.co.uk
Draeger www.draeger.com/en_uk
DuPont ™ UK Ltd www.safespec.dupont.co.uk
Dwyer Instruments UK Ltd www.dwyer-inst.co.uk
EFINOR Limited www.efinor.com
Emerson Automation Services www.emerson.com
Fan Systems Group Ltd www.wittandson.co.uk
Flow Control Solutions Ltd https://flowcontrolsolutions.com
Fluidic Ltd www.fluidic-ltd.co.uk
GE Aviations Systems Ltd www.geaviation.com
GI Systems Ltd www.gismtt.com
Goodwin International Ltd www.goodwingroup.com
H&B Sensors Ltd https://hbsensors.com
HARTING ® www.HARTING.com
Hubbell Inc www.hubbell.com
HydroAire Inc www.hydroinc.com
IGUS ® www.igus.net
Induchem UK Ltd www.induchem.ie
InstMC www.instmc.org
James Fisher Nuclear Ltd www.jfnl.co.uk
KDi Systems Ltd www.kdi-systems.com
Konecranes Demag UK Ltd www.konecranes.com
KSR Kuebler
Kurz Instruments Inc www.kurzinstruments.com
Labfacility Ltd www.@labfacility.com
Lee-Dickens Ltd www.lee-dickens.co.uk
Like Technologies Ltd www.liketechnologies.co.uk
Lokring Northern (UK) www.lokring.com
LTi Metaltech Ltd www.LTi-Metaltech.com
M.A.C Solutions (UK) Ltd www.mac-solutions.co.uk
MC Air Filtration Ltd www.mcaf.co.uk
Metso UK Ltd www.metso.com
Micratrone ® www.micatrone.se/en
Mirion Technologies (Canberra UK) Ltd www.mirion.com
Moore Industries-Europe, Inc www.mooreind.com
Mott MacDonald www.mottmac.com
National Nuclear Laboratory www.nnl.co.uk
Nixon Flowmeters www.nixonflowmeters.co.uk
Nuvia Ltd www.nuvia.co.uk
Omniflex UK Ltd www.omniflex.com
PBSI Group Ltd www.pbsigroup.com
Pennine www.WeArePennine.com
Penny Nuclear www.pennyhydraulics.com
Phoenix Inspection Systems Ltd www.phoenixisl.com
Plunkett Associates www.plunkettassociates.co.uk
Pyropress www.pyropress.com
Rain for Rent International UK www.rainforrent.eu
Reece Safety Products Ltd www.reecesafety.co.uk
Rotork UK Ltd www.rotork.com
Schmidt ® Technology www.schmidttechnology.de/en
SCX Special Projects Ltd www.scxspecialprojects.co.uk
Sella Controls Ltd www.sellacontrols.com
Sellafield Ltd
Servelec Controls Ltd www.serveleccontrols.com
Stafford Bridge Doors Ltd www.staffordbridge.com
Stäubli UK Ltd www.staubli.com
Stewart-Buchanan Gauges Ltd www.stewarts-group.com
Steve Vick International www.stevevick.com
Thistle Design (MMC) Ltd www.thistledesign.com
Ultra Electronics, Energy www.ultra-ncs.com
ValvTechnologies Europe www.valv.com
Vaisala www.vaisala.com
VEGA Controls Ltd www.vega.com
WIKA Instruments Ltd www.wika.com
Wood Nuclear UK www.woodplc.com
Yellowbus Solutions Ltd www.yellowbus.uk
Yokogawa UK Ltd www.uk.yokogawa.com

Contact Us

Industrial Exhibitions PO Box 1000, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5GF

hello@ind-ex.co.uk

(01253) 732577

Any questions? Drop us an email