The Centre at Birchwood Park,
Warrington Wednesday, 26 April 2017

9:30am - 3:00pm
Free to Enter, No Need To Pre-Register

Over 50 Leading Suppliers

to the nuclear sector are gathered to showcase cutting edge technologies developed to make nuclear safer, smarter and more cost effective.

Live Demonstrations

Featuring
Manipulators
Submersible remote operated vehicles,
Unmanned ground vehicles
Unmanned aerial vehicles

Key Strategic Presentations

Department for Trade & industry
Cheshire & Warrington Local Enterprise Partnership
NAMRC

Big thanks to our partners & supporters


Why you should come to NUCLEAR SOLUTIONS

And what will be waiting for you there

Technical specialists from a wide range of nuclear innovators from an array of disciplines will be on hand to demonstrate and explain innovations, consider technical challenges, offer potential solutions and discuss application issues.

Connect with the senior tier nuclear community

And how they can help

Specialist personnel from leading Tier 2 and Tier 3 organisations will be available to offer technical advice from their vast array of resources.

Explore and assess cutting edge technologies from innovative suppliers

And how they can enhance safety and performance

A wide range of innovative manufacturers and service providers – ranging from Tier 2 and Tier 3 organisations to SMEs will be on hand to discuss operational challenges and offer COTS or bespoke state of the art solutions.

Great speakers with great topics

Courtesy of the North West Nuclear Forum

...

Johnny Stephenson

Nuclear AMRC

Fit For Nuclear (F4N)

10:30 AM -


Fit For Nuclear (F4N) is a unique service to help UK manufacturing companies get ready to bid for work in the civil nuclear supply chain.

...

David Hodgson

Department for International Trade

The Nuclear Proposition for the Northern Powerhouse

11:30 AM -


The Northern Powerhouse has a GDP which, if it were a country, would make it the 21st largest economy in the world.

...

John Adlen

Cheshire & Warrington Local Enterprise Partnership

Opportunities Along the Science Corridor & Enterprise Zones

01:30 PM -


The Cheshire Science Corridor has been awarded Enterprise Zone status. This is an exciting opportunity, covering over 100 hectares, that has the potential to attract in the order of 20,000 jobs and 500 businesses to Cheshire and Warrington.

...

Tony Wilson (of Indelible Data)

North West Cyber Security Cluster

Cyber Security

02:30 PM -


The North West Cyber Security Cluster are a collective of experts within the cyber security arena that are focused on driving the North West to a safer online future. By education, training, products and services – we are here for your business.

Exhibitors


Exhibitor Website
Amazon Filters Ltd www.amazonfilters.com
Amec Foster Wheeler www.amecfw.com
Ansaldo NES www.ansaldo-nes.com
ATKINS www.atkinsglobal.com/en-gb
Bender UK Ltd www.bender-uk.com
Bilfinger Industrial Automation Systems Ltd www.is-uk.bilfinger.com
Blackburn Starling & Company Ltd www.blackburn-starling.co.uk
Booth Welsh www.boothwelsh.co.uk
Boulting Group www.boulting.co.uk
Brokk UK Ltd www.brokk.com/uk
Canberra UK Ltd www.canberra.com
Cavendish Nuclear www.cavendishnuclear.com
Cole Parmer www.coleparmer.co.uk
Corroserve Ltd www.corroserve.com
DBD Ltd www.dbdlimited.com
Dopak Sampling Systems www.dopak.com
Eadon Consulting www.eadonconsulting.co.uk
Fibrwrap/Aegion www.fibrwrap.co.uk
Flowserve Flow Control www.flowserve.com
Fortress Interlocks Ltd www.fortressinterlocks.com
Hima-Sella Ltd www.hima-sella.co.uk
Igus UK Ltd www.igus.co.uk
Induchem UK Ltd www.induchem.com
Inspectahire Instrument Company Ltd www.inspectahire.com
Institute of Measurement & Control www.instmc.org
Jacobs UK Ltd www.jacobs.com
James Fisher Nuclear Ltd www.jfnl.co.uk
KDi Systems Ltd www.kdi-systems.com
Lee-Dickens Ltd www.lee-dickens.biz
Lindapter International www.lindapter.com
Lokring Northern UK www.lokring.com
M.A.C Solutions (UK) Ltd www.mac-solutions.net
Magnetrol International UK Ltd www.magnetrol.com
Martin’s Rubber Company Ltd www.martins-rubber.co.uk
Mirion Technologies (IST) Ltd www.mirion.com
Mott MacDonald www.mottmac.com
National Nuclear Laboratory www.nnl.co.uk
Nuvia Ltd www.nuvia.co.uk
Olympus www.olympus-global.com
Omniflex (UK) Ltd www.omniflex.com
PR electronics (UK) Ltd www.prelectronics.co.uk
Rockwell Automation www.rockwellautomation.com
Servelec Controls Ltd www.servelec-group.com
SIEMENS www.siemens.co.uk/en
Spirax Sarco Ltd www.spiraxsarco.com
SS Scientific Ltd www.s3vacuum.com
Stafford Bridge Doors Ltd www.staffordbridge.com
Steve Vick International www.stevevick.com
The Nuclear Institute www.nuclearinst.com
TÜV SÜD Nuclear Technologies www.tuv-sud.co.uk
Ultra Electronics Nuclear Control Systems www.ultra-electronics.com
VEGA Controls Ltd www.vega.com
Wika Ltd www.wika.co.uk
Witt UK Group www.wittukgroup.co.uk

What people are saying about Ind-Ex events...


The event was perfectly organised. Good layout, nice welcome, quality of the exhibition.

Project Engineer - UKAEA

It was clear from the Exhibition that the suppliers took on-board our comments via Industrial Exhibitions Ltd in terms of which products / technologies we would like to be exhibited.

Maintenance Manager - AWE